SPISAK INFORMATIVNIH SASTANAKA ZA ŠKOLSKU GODINU 2020/2021.

1. Osmanagić-Pljevljak Selma

 

 spljevljak@igs.edu.ba

 

2.Hadžiahmetović Aida aahadziahmetovic@igs.edu.ba

 

3.Malanović Seid mseid@igs.edu.ba

 

4.Moranjkić Helena  hmoranjkic@igs.edu.ba

 

5.Mezit Ajdin amezit@igs.edu.ba

 

6.Huskić Sabina

 shuskic@igs.edu.ba

 

7.Peljto Merisa mpeljto@igs.edu.ba

 

8.Muratspahić Hasan hmuratspahic@igs.edu.ba

 

9.Rustempašić Irfan irustempasic@igs.edu.ba

 

10.Etminan Aida aetminan@igs.edu.ba

 

11.Smajić Fuad fsmajic@igs.edu.ba

 

12.Kapetan Zlata zkapetan@igs.edu.ba

 

13.Mulahmetović Nejira

nmulahmetovic@igs.edu.ba

 

14. Ljubović Tarik tljubovic@igs.edu.ba

 

15.Ilma Hasić ihasic@igs.edu.ba

 

16.Selvira Masnić smasnic@igs.edu.ba

 

17. Amira Kulovac  akulovac@igs.edu.ba

 

18. Amina Sadović  asadovic@igs.edu.ba

 

19. Aida Akagić Hodžić ahodzic@igs.edu.ba

 

20. Amina Kavazović akavazovic@igs.edu.ba